White Chocolate Blueberry Cookies

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!  I wish you all the best leading into 2015.  I made some of my dear friend’s White Chocolate Blueberry Cookies from We Like To Cook to start off the new year right.  I had just come back from an overnight in Maine, my favorite place in the world, and I wanted to make something to remind me of it.  These cookies are perfect in texture, thick and chewy, and great alongside a glass of cold milk.  The sweet creamy nature of the white chocolate was also a good companion to the somewhat tart dried blueberries.

photo 1

Check out her website to get the recipe!!!

photo 2

5 thoughts on “White Chocolate Blueberry Cookies

Leave a Reply

